Life Groups

Life Groups are the environment where close relationships can develop as we enjoy food, discuss life and how God would have us follow Him, and pray for one another.  

**Life Groups are currently on break for the summer and will resume in September.  Stay tuned for updated information for the fall session.**

  • Greenville

    Leader: Dale Walker

    Host(s): Kevin & Allyson Wilkins

    Email: hopefor2day@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m. 

    Ages: Children-Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Hollis 1 of 3

    Leader: Tom Lutz

    Host(s): Tom & Joanne Lutz

    Email: tom.lutz1@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Fridays, 7:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Hollis 2 of 3

    Leader: Brian Heisler

    Host(s): David & Jenna Swart

    Email: brian0899@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Hollis 3 of 3

    Leader: Josh Grayum

    Host(s): Nick & Nicki Pisarsky

    Email: josh.grayum@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Thursdays, 6:30 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Lunenburg, MA

    Leader: Marc Forget

    Host(s): Marc & Judith Forget

    Email: forgetfamily@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults

    Notes: 3 Cats


    *This group is currently full.

  • Lyndeborough

    Leader: Vic Parrish

    Host(s): Jim & Kim Eldridge

    Email: vparrish@creativeinfo.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:30 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults

    Notes: 1 Hypoallergenic Dog and 1 Cat


    *This group is currently full.

  • Merrimack 1 of 4

    Leader: Pastor Joel Gibbs

    Host(s) David & Barbara Larocque

    Email: joel.gibbs@mvbc.org

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 6:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Merrimack 2 of 4

    Leader: Pastor Dave Gee

    Host(s): Sean & Sue Ostler

    Email: dave.gee@mvbc.org

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Merrimack 3 of 4

    Leader: Kirk Simoneau

    Host(s): Kirk & Anne Simoneau

    Email: ksimoneau@davenixonlaw.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Saturdays, 6:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults

    Notes: 1 Dog


    Sign Up!

  • Merrimack 4 of 4

    Leader: David Healy

    Host(s): Pete & Anita Hinkle

    Email: j.david.healy@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Thursdays, 3:00 p.m.

    Ages: Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Milford 1 of 2

    Leader: Dan Salisbury

    Host(s): Dan & Jenn Salisbury

    Email: dan_jlyn@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time Sundays, 5:30 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Milford 2 of 2

    Leader: Matt Renda

    Host(s): Matt & Stephanie Renda

    Email: matt@rendafam.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:30 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Mont Vernon

    Leader: Bob Wilkins

    Host(s): Mike & Karen Erickson

    Email: bobpaw75@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m.

    Ages: Age 5-Adults

    Note(s): House not toddler-proofed, 1 Dog


    Sign Up!

  • Nashua 1 of 3

    Leader: Andrew Higgins

    Host(s): Andrew & Samantha Higgins

    Email: andrew.higgins62@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:30 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Nashua 2 of 3

    Leader: David Braunius

    Host(s): David & Connie Braunius

    Email: davebraunius@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 6:00 p.m.

    Ages: Teens-Adults

    Note(s): Wheelchair Accessible; 1 Dog


    Sign Up!

  • Nashua 3 of 3

    Leader: Michael Laird

    Host(s): Scott & Lynn Thieret

    Email: mdlaird@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays

    Ages: Teens-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • New Boston

    Leader: Bill Fenter

    Host(s): Bill & Nancy Fenter

    Email: williamfenter@gmail.com

    Meeting Day/Time: Fridays, 6:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    *This group is currently full.

  • Weare

    Leader: Tom Walker

    Host(s): Tom & Heidi Walker

    Email: twalker711@comcast.net

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 5:00 p.m.

    Ages: Children-Adults


    Sign Up!

  • Wilton

    Leader: Steve Wilkins

    Host(s) Kirk & Marion Boudreau

    Email: steve.wilkins@mvbc.org

    Meeting Day/Time: Sundays, 6:00 p.m.

    Ages: Teens-Adults


    Sign Up!

Frequently asked Questions

What if I have teens or children?

Pay close attention to the description of each group to determine which group will meet your family's needs.


When do Life Groups meet?

Life Groups will meet for 3 12-week sessions (January-March, April-June, and September-November).  Each group will determine one day/time per week that works for the members involved.


What is the commitment level?

We see these groups as vital to spiritual growth, so we ask that after the initial 3-week trial period, you commit to a group for the remainder of the session.  At the end of each session you will have the opportunity to recommit or move to another group.


How do I join a Life Group?

Find a group by stopping by the Life Groups Information Desk in the Church Atrium to contact the Leader to the Life Group you would like to join, commit, and begin experiencing life together.


How do I know if there is space in a Life Group?

The best way is to contact the Life Group Leader directly (see above for emails) or you can visit the Life Group Center in the Atrium on Sunday mornings.